Welcome to all the new Machine Learning Faculty to Georgia Tech

2017-09-ML@GT-IAC.001We are pleased to have these new faculty join us starting this year.

Siva Maguluri CoE / ISyE
Devi Parikh CoC / IC
Jacob Abernathy CoC / SCS
Dhruv Batra CoC / IC
Rachel Cummings CoE / ISyE
Eva Dyer CoE / BME
Wenjing Liao CoS / Math
Thomas Ploetz CoC / IC
Tuo Zhao CoE / ISyE

They all just gave short talk today as part of the ML@GT Fall 2017 Symposium.  Welcome all.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.